You may at some point getting this message within your live stream or your recently recorded videos. The reason you may be getting this message is because your videos are set to private on Facebook.

 

 

 

 

For live videos, make sure you set your post to public before you start your live stream.

For previously recorded videos, you will need to set them to public over at Facebook.